This site gets a lot of comment spam. Not that you'd know it, because spammers insist on spamming old entries which causes the blacklist program to kick into action and promptly block them all. But even so it's slightly frustrating to get thousands (alright, tens) of e-mails saying 'You have a new comment on a very old entry! B4RRY commented "we here sell V14gr4 cheap. In Russia, the Viagra buys you! (www.cheaptechnicallylegaldrugs.eu.com)" Is this spam?'. One of the things I've noticed is that every single site linked to in these comments is to a .eu.com site. Which brings me on to my question. Does anyone know of any sites that use the suffix .eu.com that are legitimate and worth using? Because unless someone can point out to me a website that is of any use that uses that cursed suffix, I'm banning them all.
This is a website by Mark Walley. If you want to find out more or get in touch, that'd be nice.
Getting around this website can be a tad confusing. If you're looking to explore the better stuff of what I've written then this navigation should help you. If you're after a specific post then searching or looking through the archives chronologically may help.
This site tries its best to be accessible for everyone. Atom, and RSS feeds are available. All content licensed through a creative commons licence. I may have stolen ideas off you when you weren't looking, but it was almost certainly an accident. As with all claims of originality and ownership Psalm 24 v1 applies.